Scripture for the Year!


Be strong, Be courageous, Be Fearless, Be Encouraged
He will be with you, always

Joshua 1:9


 
February


Lectors


 9- Youth- Cadence Dove

16- Lindee Olson
23- Dennis Sommerfeld






Coffee 


9- Jason & Stephanie Kelly

16- Lindee Olson
23- Tom & Janelle Boulton




Ushers

Doug Bothun
Cody Bothun


Projector

N.A.
 

Acolytes

2- N.A.
9-
N.A.
16-
N.A.
23- N.A.
26- Broady Nelson







 
 
 

 
 
 
 

 

         





                     Announcements
                               

calendar

         Calendar



newsletter
         

     Newsletter 

 


Worship Schedule January- April


8:30 Worship

9:30 Sunday School


Holy Communion is celebrated the first Sunday of every month.

Contemporary Worship is on the second Sunday of every month



 

CONTACT INFORMATION:

Pastor Bruce Bringle
320-598-3857 Home507-381-7301 Cell


Email: pastor@lqplutheran.org

secretary@lqplutheran.org

Church Phone:  320-752-4216





 
Grey_Wood_by_Loona_Loup_green

 



Friday, February 7
8:15 Garfield Men's Prayer Breakfast
10:00 MCC Bible Study

Saturday, February 8
10:00 Garfield Women Cookie Time at Garfield

Sunday, February 9
8:30 Worship, Sunday School Sings
9:30 Sunday School LQP
10:15 Garfield GAR Worship with Holy Communiuon and Installation of Church Council
 
Tuesday, February 11
8:45 Pastor's Text Study

Wednesday, February 12
1:00 LQP WELCA Mission Projects with Pot-Luck
2:00 GAR WELCA Meeting 
3:50-5:05 Confirmation
7:00 LQP Church Council Meeting

Friday, February 14
8:15 Garfield Men's Breakfast 
10:00 MCC Bible Study


Saturday, February 15
March Newsletter Items Due

Sunday, February 16
8:30 Worship
No Sunday school

Wednesday, February 19
3:50-5:05 Confirmation

Thursday,February 20
8:30-2:00 LqP Conf. Pastors in Morris

Friday, February 21
10:00 MCC Bible Study
























 


 


 












































 
 
Site Map