Scripture for the Year!


Be strong, Be courageous,Be Fearless, Be Encouraged
He will be with you, always

Joshua 1:9


 
January


Lectors


6- Allen Simonson
13- Nate Gruwell

20- Bill Graven
27- Sigdahl Family




Coffee 


2- Dennis & Wanda Sommerfeld
9- Bill & Doris Graven

16- Annual meeting- Pot-luck
23- Allen & Kathy Simonson





Ushers

Bill Graven & Gary Turnberg



Projector


6- 
13- 

20- 
27- 




Acolytes

6- N.A.
13-
N.A.
20- Aric Gruwell
27- Nate Gruwell







 
 
 

 
 
 
 

 

         





                     Announcements
                               

calendar

         Calendar



newsletter
         

     Newsletter 

 


Worship Schedule

January-April

9:00 Sunday school


10:15 Worship


Holy Communion is celebrated the first Sunday of every month




 

CONTACT INFORMATION:

Pastor Bruce Bringle
320-598-3857 Home
507-381-7301 Cell


Email: pastor@lqplutheran.org

Rhoda Kleven, Secretary
secretary@lqplutheran.org
Secretary Hours:  Thursday morning

Church Phone:  320-752-4216





 
Grey_Wood_by_Loona_Loup_green


 
 
 

Friday, January 11
10:00 MLH Bible Study

Sunday, January 13
9:00 Sunday school
10:15 Contemporary Worship

Tuesday, January 15
February Newsletter Items are Due!
8:45 Pastor's Text Study

Wednesday, January 16
1:00-8:00 Food for Kids packing event at Dawson Covenant
(4:00-6:00 Confirmation packs)

Thursday, January 17
LqP Conf. Pastors

Friday, January 18
10:00 MLH Bible Study

Sunday, January 20
9:00 Sunday school
10:15 Worship followed by pot-luck and Annual meeting

Tuesday, January 22
8:45 Pastor's Text Study

Wednesday, January 23
4:10-5:40 Confirmation

Thursday, January 24
11:30 D-B Ministerial Assoc.

Friday, January 25
10:00 MLH Bible Study

Sunday, January 27
9:00 Sunday school
10:15 Worship

Wednesday, January 30
4:10-5:40 Confirmation

 


 












































 
 
Site Map