And now these three remain:
FAITH, HOPE, LOVE
But the greatest of these is Love

-1 Corinthians 13:13

 


 
July

Lectors

2  Mark Roisen
9  Kathy Simonson
16  Julie Stensrud
23  Julie Turnberg
30  Jennifer Bringle

Coffee 
2  No coffee
9  Allen & Kathy Simonson
16 Gary & jackie Sigdahl
23  Dennis & Wanda Sommerfeld
30  Tim & Julie Stensrud


Ushers
Dick Berglund & Jeff Peterson



Projector
N.A


Acolytes
2  N.A
9  N.A
16  N.A
23  N.A
30  Cadence Dove
 

 
 

 
 
 
 

 

 
Bulletin

Announcements


Calendar

Newsletter

 

Worship Schedule

May- August

9:00 Worship

10:00 Sunday School

Holy Communion is celebrated
the first Sunday of every month.

 


CONTACT INFORMATION:

Pastor Bruce Bringle
320-598-3857 Home
507-381-7301 Cell


Email: pastor@lqplutheran.org

Rhoda Johnson, Secretary
secretary@lqplutheran.org
Secretary Hours:  Thursday morning

Church Phone:  320-752-4216





 
Grey_Wood_by_Loona_Loup_green


 
 



Tuesday, June 27
8:45 Pastor's Text Study

Friday, June 30
10:00 MLH Bible Study

Sunday, July 2 
9:00 Worship with Holy Communion

Tuesday, July 4
Happy Independance Day!

Friday, July 7
10:00 MLH Bible Study

Sunday, July 9
9:00 Worship

Wednesday, July 12
1:30 Lydia Circle at Gen Bothun's

Sunday, July 16
9:00 Worship

Wednesday, July 19
1:00 WELCA Mission Projects

Friday, July 21
MLH Bible Study

Sunday, July 23
9:00 Worship
1:30 Service at JNCC

Tuesday, July 25
8:45 Pastor's Text Study

Friday, July 28
10:00 MLH Bible Study

Sunday, July 30
9:00 Worship























 
 
Site Map