Scripture for the Year!


Be strong, Be courageous,Be Fearless, Be Encouraged
He will be with you, always

Joshua 1:9


 
February


Lectors


3- Lindee Olson
10- Rachael Lund

17- John Dove
24- Karin Falness




Coffee 


3- Gary & Julie Turnberg
10- Joe & Tristin Bothun

17- Tim & Julie Stensrud
24- Brent & Heather Dahl




Ushers

Doug Bothun & Cody Bothun


Projector


3- 
10- 

17- 
24- 




Acolytes

3-  N.A.
10-
N.A.
17- 
N.A.
24- 
N.A.






 
 
 

 
 
 
 

 

         





                     Announcements
                               

calendar

         Calendar



newsletter
         

     Newsletter 

 


Worship Schedule

January-April

9:00 Sunday school


10:15 Worship


Holy Communion is celebrated the first Sunday of every month




 

CONTACT INFORMATION:

Pastor Bruce Bringle
320-598-3857 Home
507-381-7301 Cell


Email: pastor@lqplutheran.org

Rhoda Kleven, Secretary
secretary@lqplutheran.org
Secretary Hours:  Thursday morning

Church Phone:  320-752-4216





 
Grey_Wood_by_Loona_Loup_green

 



Tuesday, February 12
8:45 Pastor's Text Study

Wednesday, February 13
1:00 Mission Projects, Potluck
4:10-5:40 Confirmation
7:00 Church Council meeting

Friday, February 15
March Newsletter Items are Due!
8:15 (Gar) Men's Prayer Breakfast
10:00 MLH Bible Study

Sunday, February 17
No Sunday school at LqP
10:15 Worship
10:45 Ecumenical Ski trip in Alexandria

Tuesday, February 19
8:54 Pastor's Text Study

Wednesday, February 20
4:00-6:00 Confirmation students pack meals for Food for Kidz at Dawson Covenant Church

February 21-22 Pastor is at Pastor 2 Pastor Retreat in St. Peter

Friday, February 22
8:15 Men's Prayer Breakfast at Garfield
10:00 MLH Bible Study

Saturday, February 23
8:30-3:30 Equipping Congregational Event in Willmar

Sunday, February 24
9:00 Sunday school
10:15 Worship
2:00 LqP Conf. Assembly in Watson

Tuesday, February 26
8:45 Pastor's Text Study

Wednesday, February 27
4:10-5:40 Confirmation



 


 


 












































 
 
Site Map