Scripture for the Year!


Be strong, Be courageous, Be Fearless, Be Encouraged
He will be with you, always

Joshua 1:9


 
October


Lectors


6- Tracy Dove
13- Youth- Broady Nelson

20- Lynn Marotzke
27- John Dove





Coffee 


6- Allen & Kathy Simonson
13- Dennis & Wanda Sommerfeld

20- Tim & Jule Stensrud
27- Gary & Julie Turnberg




Ushers

Chas Dale & Kevin Bergeson


Projector

N.A.
 

Acolytes

6- Broady Nelson
13- N.A.
20-
N.A.
27-
N.A.






 
 
 

 
 
 
 

 

         





                     Announcements
                               

calendar

         Calendar



newsletter
         

     Newsletter 

 


Worship Schedule September- December


10:15 Worship

9:00 Sunday School


Holy Communion is celebrated the first Sunday of every month.

Contemporary Worship is on the second Sunday of every month



 

CONTACT INFORMATION:

Pastor Bruce Bringle
320-598-3857 Home507-381-7301 Cell


Email: pastor@lqplutheran.org

Rhoda Kleven, Secretary
secretary@lqplutheran.org
Secretary Hours:  Thursday morning

Church Phone:  320-752-4216





 
Grey_Wood_by_Loona_Loup_green

 




Friday, October 11
10:00 Madison Care Center Bible Study

Sunday, October 13
9:00 Sunday school
10:15 Contemporary Worship- Sunday school sings

Monday, October 14-18
Pastor Bruce on vacation

Tuesday, October 15
November Newsletter Items are Due!
8:30 LqP Conf. WELCA Fall Gathering in Granite Falls

Wednesday, October 16
1:00 WELCA Mission Projects with pot-luck
No Confirmation

Sunday, October 20
9:00 Sunday school
10:15 Worship- Gideon speaks

Tuesday, October 22
8:45 Pastor's Text Study

Wednesday, October 23
3:50-5:20 COnfirmation

Friday, October 25
10:00 Madison Care Center Bible Study

Sunday, October 27
9:00 Sunday school
10:15 Worship

Tuesday, October 29
8:45 Pastor's Text Study

Wednesday, October 30
3:50-5:20 Confirmation
















 


 


 












































 
 
Site Map