Scripture for the Year!


Be strong, Be courageous, Be Fearless, Be Encouraged
He will be with you, always

Joshua 1:9


 
September


Lectors


1- Scott Ireland
 8- Sigdahl Family

15- Youth- Rally Sunday
22- Lindee Olson
29- Karin Falness




Coffee 


1- Labor Day weekend- no coffee
8- Jon & Robin Kleven

15- Rally Sunday meal
22- Jeff & Dawn Peterson
29- Gary & Jackie Sigdahl




Ushers

John Dessonville
Dave Falness


Projector



 

Acolytes

1- N.A.
8-
N.A.
15-
N.A.
22-
N.A.
29- Nate Gruwell






 
 
 

 
 
 
 

 

         





                     Announcements
                               

calendar

         Calendar



newsletter
         

     Newsletter 

 


Worship Schedule September- December


10:15 Worship

9:00 Sunday School


Holy Communion is celebrated the first Sunday of every month.

Contemporary Worship is on the second Sunday of every month



 

CONTACT INFORMATION:

Pastor Bruce Bringle
320-598-3857 Home
507-381-7301 Cell


Email: pastor@lqplutheran.org

Rhoda Kleven, Secretary
secretary@lqplutheran.org
Secretary Hours:  Thursday morning

Church Phone:  320-752-4216





 
Grey_Wood_by_Loona_Loup_green

 




Friday, September 13
10:00 Madison Care Center Bible Study

Sunday, September 15
9:00 Sunday school
10:15 Rally Sunday outdoor worship "Catch-up" Sunday- tractor, backpack &LWR bags blessing followed by a catered meal

Wednesday, September 18
1:30 Mission projects with pot-luck
3:50-5:20 Confirmation begins
7:00 Pastoral salary review committee at LqP

Thursday, September 19
LqP Conf. Pastors

Friday, September 20
10:00 Madison Care Center Bible Study

Sunday, September 22
9:00 Sunday school
10:15 Worship

Tuesday, September 25
3:50-5:20 Confirmation

Thursday, September 26
11:30 D-B Ministerial Assoc.

Friday, September 27
10:00 Madison Care Center Bible Study

Saturday, September 28
11:00 Memorial Service for Harriet Dunn

Sunday, September 29
9:00 Sunday school
10:15 Worship











 


 


 












































 
 
Site Map